What do you need help with?

Follow

What are 3Rivers' 2019 holiday hours?

January 2020

  • New Years: Monday, January 1, 2020: All Branches Closed
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020: All Branches Closed

February 2020

  • President's Day: Monday, February 17, 2020: All Branches Closed

May 2020

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020: All Branches Closed

July 2020

  • Independence Day: Saturday, July 4, 2020: All Branches Closed

September 2020

  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020: All Branches Closed

October 2020

  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 12, 2020: All Branches Closed

November 2020

  • Veteran's Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020: All Branches Closed
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2020: All Branches Closed

December 2020

  • Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2020: Branches close at 1 PM
  • Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020: All Branches Closed
  • New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31, 2020: Branches close at 1 PM

January 2021

  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2021: All Branches Closed

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk